June 20 Trade Review

Apologies there will be no trade review tonight. I had quite a good day and am trying to wrap my head around what happened and how it did. I will not post charts as that is immaterial to this, but hopefully will be able to pinpoint a few things that I have done better today once I finish reviewing and reflecting.

As a side note, I began keeping an additional journal when trading, just to document my emotions during the day in an attempt to figure out what state works best for me. This is in addition to the one where I review trades. Charts will be up tomorrow as well as, hopefully, my reflections on what happened today and if I was able to carry that forward to tomorrow.

 

Have a good evening.

Leave a Reply

