Setups for tomorrow

This is going to be short as it’s late. Today was a terrible day from a trading perspective, but an amazing day from a learning perspective. I was off with the timing all day and the tape just continuously frustrated me and my attempts to glean some insight. On the plus side, I have 5 hours of recordings to review so I can pinpoint all my mistakes and what I thought I saw. If you are trading on a intraday time frame I strongly encourage you to record your level 2’s and TAS so you can review it later on – something I would have taken a lot longer to do if not for the encouragement of my boss.

So these are the charts for tomorrow, obviously the pivots are calculated using the method that doesn’t incorporate the opening price. There are some basic notes on the charts about longer term resistance/support levels as well.

Leave a Reply

